Mr. Bob Monroig

Commissioner District 3

The non-partisan offices of Commissioner for Port of Coupeville Districts 2 and 3 will be elected at the General Election  to be conducted on Tuesday, November 7, 2017.  Candidates for these positions must file their Declarations of Candidacy at the County Auditor's office during the filing period of Monday, May 15 through Friday, May 19, 2017 between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m., or online at beginning at 9:00 a.m. on Monday and ending at 4:00 p.m. on Friday.  Pursuant to RCW 29A.24.050, any candidates may mail in their declaration of candidacy no sooner than May 1, 2017. 



Mr. William Bell
Commissioner District 1


Mr. John Mishasek
Commissioner District 2

The Port Commission